How Are We Doing?

The best way to run any business is to listen to your customers and work on constantly improving. At Gateway Kia of Warrington PA we are always working hard on the road of improvement, and we always want to provide you with the best service imaginable.

If you have recently had an experience at Gateway Kia of Warrington PA, then we want to hear about it. We want to know about everything that we did right and if there is anything that we could do better. At Gateway Kia of Warrington PA we understand that our customers know best, and we would like you to share some of your knowledge with us.

Customer Lobby
350 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Raymond M., Bensalem, PA 18 May 2017
Gateway Kia makes the car buying experiance so easy and fun... the way it use to be... The dealership is very friendly yet professional... These guys could train other dealers how a customer is treated and how business is done... If 5 star rating is good, Gateway Kia rates in at 10 stars!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Diane D., Coopersburg, PA 14 May 2017
A relaxed and wonderful experience from sales to financing staff. We look forward to our Kia Soul Plus that we will be picking up on the 18th!
5 rate
Pauline S., Hereford, PA 12 May 2017
I was real happy how I was treated by my sales man Mark Cole. He was very helpful and very pleasant. All the staff was great.
5 rate
Christine F., Quakertown, PA 11 May 2017
This is our 3rd kia. We love them. Everyone at gateway are always so friendly and helpful
5 rate
Kathryn Z, New Hope, PA 09 May 2017
Had a good experience at Gateway. The salespeople were helpful and knowledgeable. They worked to get us the vehicle we wanted even though it wasn't in stock. We're happy with our purchase and look forward to many pleasant miles in it. We bought a Soul Exclaim because we were looking for a small, spo...rty car that I, 6 ft,3" could be comfortable in. The Soul fits the bill for me. I love the styling, it looks different from the usual sedan. I would have no qualms recommending Gateway to my friends. Show more
5 rate
Gloria M., North Wales, PA 09 May 2017
Staff is always very courteous and mindful that you are waiting for your vehicle. They are great about giving updates. Great service!
5 rate
Samantha C, Horsham, PA 06 May 2017
If it was for Julian I wouldn't be in my brand new car!!!
5 rate
Robert S., SOUTHAMPTON, PA 04 May 2017
I wasn't planning a buying a vehicle that day but Gateway had the vehicle I wanted and we were able to negotiate a fair price on my trade in and a good price on the vehicle I purchased. I can see why Kia is #1 in the JD Power ratings. I am very pleased with the whole experience and everyone was help...ful from the minute I walked in the door. Show more
5 rate
Donald G., Edison, NJ 04 May 2017
Everyone at Gateway Kia is amazing! Everyone was extremely helpful and kept my best interests in my mind. My salesman, Eddie Guzman was awesome! There was no pressure to make any quick decisions and he wanted me to feel comfortable on what car I chose. As we all know the car buying/leasing process c...an be very timely. I was at the dealership for a while and Eddie recognized that and he went out of his way to buy dinner for myself and him. It was very thoughtful. I am truly grateful! I would definitely recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone. Thanks for the great experience! Don Show more
5 rate
Joseph P, Bensalem, PA 30 Apr 2017
Very happy with the service
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.