How Are We Doing?

The best way to run any business is to listen to your customers and work on constantly improving. At Gateway Kia of Warrington PA we are always working hard on the road of improvement, and we always want to provide you with the best service imaginable.

If you have recently had an experience at Gateway Kia of Warrington PA, then we want to hear about it. We want to know about everything that we did right and if there is anything that we could do better. At Gateway Kia of Warrington PA we understand that our customers know best, and we would like you to share some of your knowledge with us.

Customer Lobby
350 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeffery A D., Warrington, PA 07 Jun 2017
Great all around experience. Julian was outstanding and very knowledgeable of the Kia products. Mike and the Finance person were great as well. Painless!
5 rate
Danilo P., Sckwenksville, PA 05 Jun 2017
Fabulous sales person and dealership.
5 rate
Timothy W., Doylestown, PA 04 Jun 2017
Rob our salesman was excellent. He worked extremely hard to get my business. My final decision was based on Rob and how well he treated us.
5 rate
Robert W., Perkasie, PA 03 Jun 2017
Excellent service, as always!
5 rate
Judith F., Phoenixville, PA 03 Jun 2017
Everyone was very gracious and so accommodating. Thank you so much Fred & Jim. God Bless you both.
5 rate
Matthew H, Souderton, PA 28 May 2017
Jon was an amazing low pressure salesman. It felt more like I was talking to a friend about buying a car than a salesman.
5 rate
Milagros R., Allentown, PA 25 May 2017
Gateway worked really hard on getting a great vehicle and monthly payments that met my financial needs. . i was treated with the utmost respect and courtesy.. They are truly professionals. Thank you
5 rate
Dawn E., Chalfont, PA 21 May 2017
Great experience!
5 rate
Kathryn R., Horsham, PA 20 May 2017
Autumn went above and beyond in handling my service visit. She was polite and very accommodating.
5 rate
David T., Warminster, PA 18 May 2017
Pleasure to work with
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.