How Are We Doing?

The best way to run any business is to listen to your customers and work on constantly improving. At Gateway Kia of Warrington PA we are always working hard on the road of improvement, and we always want to provide you with the best service imaginable.

If you have recently had an experience at Gateway Kia of Warrington PA, then we want to hear about it. We want to know about everything that we did right and if there is anything that we could do better. At Gateway Kia of Warrington PA we understand that our customers know best, and we would like you to share some of your knowledge with us.

Customer Lobby
350 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joseph R., Warminster, PA 12 Jun 2017
Don Pernsley is the point of contact person at the Service Department........he ALWAYS does a great job, along with your mechanics. Thank you.
5 rate
Brendan G., Cranbury, NJ 12 Jun 2017
The team at Gateway were friendly, professional and knew exactly what I wanted. Julian took the time to sit in my new Soul and make sure I knew how every button worked. A really knowledgeable and nice guy. Could t be happier with my experience.
5 rate
Joel L., Chalfont, PA 12 Jun 2017
Thank you for making buying a car an easy stress free experience.
5 rate
Cheryl F., New Tripoli, PA 12 Jun 2017
My daughter and I both love our new cars. Thank you to Drew and the rest of the Gateway Kia staff.
5 rate
Carol Ann K., Hatboro, PA 07 Jun 2017
Don was so nice and courteous. Don is one of the reasons I keep returning for service
5 rate
Alan S., Jamison, PA 07 Jun 2017
Service reps were great!
5 rate
Wendy M., Hatboro, PA 07 Jun 2017
Don and the team at Gateway Kia Warrington Is super All taken care of and the van is back To good and all covered by americas Best warranty Yeah baby
5 rate
Scott Jeffrey B., Allentown, PA 07 Jun 2017
No improvements needed at this time. Fascistic job to Dan M and Chris K in their professionalism. They are both a great asset to the company.
5 rate
Katrina G., Warminster, PA 07 Jun 2017
I absolutely love this service department!! Don Pernsley is a great service manager and is a super asset to your company! He helped me out with a situation that I was having with my vehicle at the time before I was even a customer!! He is the reason I bought my new vehicle from Gateway of Warrington...!! Show more
5 rate
Thomas N., FEASTERVILLE TREVOSE, PA 07 Jun 2017
Don was excellent and very friendly in every way!!! This location runs very efficiently. The cookies are quite awesome as well in the Waiting Area. We have always been happy with the way we are treated. Keep up the great work!!!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.