How Are We Doing?

The best way to run any business is to listen to your customers and work on constantly improving. At Gateway Kia of Warrington PA we are always working hard on the road of improvement, and we always want to provide you with the best service imaginable.

If you have recently had an experience at Gateway Kia of Warrington PA, then we want to hear about it. We want to know about everything that we did right and if there is anything that we could do better. At Gateway Kia of Warrington PA we understand that our customers know best, and we would like you to share some of your knowledge with us.

Customer Lobby
350 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brenda P, Collegeville, PA 30 Jun 2017
very nice service people
5 rate
Susan A., PERKIOMENVILLE 26 Jun 2017
Wonderful sales person Annie. So friendly and professional . A pleasure!!
5 rate
Matthew B, ALBRIGHTSVLLE, PA 26 Jun 2017
Out of all the places that claim to work with poor or no credit, Gateway Kia is the only place that actually made it happen. The salesman Alex wasn't pushy or rude in anyway and really seemed like he wanted to get me in the best possible car. I went in thinking I would get a user car, and walked out... with a new car within my budget. A thanks from my family. Show more
5 rate
Antonette M, Doylestown, PA 26 Jun 2017
T Many thanks Julian and Mike for working with me on the price and terms that work best for me. Thanks too to the charming new guy from North Carolina who talked with me while I waited for my brand new Alien2 Soul+ to come from Gateway KIA Quakertown. If this new car serves me as well as my 2012 Sil...ver Soul+ did during five trouble-free years and 20,099 miles, I will be back again in 2022 to get another new Soul+ in a different color. Your service department has been great too...the waiting time for the annual car inspection has been very pleasant with coffee, cookies, magazines and TV to keep me amused. In the meantime, I'd love to know what my trade-in sells for...it's a wonderful car! I'm sure the new owner will love driving it as much as I did. Super job Gateway KIA Warrington! Show more
5 rate
Billy H., Warminster, PA 26 Jun 2017
The service consultant was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. It was a pleasure discussing my service questions with someone who was courteous and professional.
5 rate
Juan V., Bethlehem, PA 26 Jun 2017
Excellent!
5 rate
Susan V., SOUTHAMPTON, PA 20 Jun 2017
Special recognition to Ken-service counter as I am a customer in a wheelchair and was very solitious to my needs in bringing in my car. Also several other sales personnel passes me by offering to get me water and such Appreciate the courtesy in my limited state.
5 rate
Jolene W., Warminster, PA 20 Jun 2017
Sales manager could have been a little nicer/respectful to sales rep, but aside from that, we were happy when we left.
5 rate
Patricia S., Coopersburg, PA 19 Jun 2017
I already have recommended your service department. This questionnaire does not quite fit my need for service this time. Your service department people have always told me if I am experiencing a problem to stop in, while the car is doing the problem. My car's fan would not shut off after the car was... off for an extended time and I stopped in after work on way home with no appointment and Chris looked at my car. He took it right back and they replaced the sensor or whatever it was that was not working. my husband just had open heart surgery and I need at to be able to count on my car.. I really appreciated his taking me right away and fixing the problem. now I have peace of mind and he cared about my problem. Customer Service in any field is very important to a company and many companies have lost that in their employees, your Kia location has not.. Thank you so much. Chris helped me this time, but all your Head service people have been great to work with. Show more
5 rate
Anthony S., Chalfont, PA 14 Jun 2017
Don is the BEST.. I only want to have Don take care of my cars. He is always there to help out no matter what,
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.