How Are We Doing?

The best way to run any business is to listen to your customers and work on constantly improving. At Gateway Kia of Warrington PA we are always working hard on the road of improvement, and we always want to provide you with the best service imaginable.

If you have recently had an experience at Gateway Kia of Warrington PA, then we want to hear about it. We want to know about everything that we did right and if there is anything that we could do better. At Gateway Kia of Warrington PA we understand that our customers know best, and we would like you to share some of your knowledge with us.

Customer Lobby
164 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hunter K., Warminster, PA 11 Jul 2017
Barry Jr and the rest of the team made the buying experience very pleasant. I came in to just test-drive and try out an Optima, but I ended up purchasing the vehicle because I liked it that much. Also, the sales team gave me an offer that was too good to pass up, so I happily joined the customer lis...t for Gateway Kia. Finally, the team followed up after the sale to make sure I was happy with everything. An all-around good experience. Show more
5 rate
Leonard M., Langehorne, PA 07 Jul 2017
I am very satisfied with my purchase price and cooperation of sales associates. So much so we purchased a second car that day for a fair and reasonable price. The associates were friendly and amicable during the short negotiating process.
5 rate
Faith V., Doylestown, PA 07 Jul 2017
Very pleased with service experience. Helpful, pleasant, and professional/ Thank you
5 rate
Antonette M, Doylestown, PA 26 Jun 2017
T Many thanks Julian and Mike for working with me on the price and terms that work best for me. Thanks too to the charming new guy from North Carolina who talked with me while I waited for my brand new Alien2 Soul+ to come from Gateway KIA Quakertown. If this new car serves me as well as my 2012 Sil...ver Soul+ did during five trouble-free years and 20,099 miles, I will be back again in 2022 to get another new Soul+ in a different color. Your service department has been great too...the waiting time for the annual car inspection has been very pleasant with coffee, cookies, magazines and TV to keep me amused. In the meantime, I'd love to know what my trade-in sells for...it's a wonderful car! I'm sure the new owner will love driving it as much as I did. Super job Gateway KIA Warrington! Show more
5 rate
Billy H., Warminster, PA 26 Jun 2017
The service consultant was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. It was a pleasure discussing my service questions with someone who was courteous and professional.
5 rate
Susan V., SOUTHAMPTON, PA 20 Jun 2017
Special recognition to Ken-service counter as I am a customer in a wheelchair and was very solitious to my needs in bringing in my car. Also several other sales personnel passes me by offering to get me water and such Appreciate the courtesy in my limited state.
5 rate
Jolene W., Warminster, PA 20 Jun 2017
Sales manager could have been a little nicer/respectful to sales rep, but aside from that, we were happy when we left.
5 rate
Anthony S., Chalfont, PA 14 Jun 2017
Don is the BEST.. I only want to have Don take care of my cars. He is always there to help out no matter what,
5 rate
Joseph R., Warminster, PA 12 Jun 2017
Don Pernsley is the point of contact person at the Service Department........he ALWAYS does a great job, along with your mechanics. Thank you.
5 rate
Brendan G., Cranbury, NJ 12 Jun 2017
The team at Gateway were friendly, professional and knew exactly what I wanted. Julian took the time to sit in my new Soul and make sure I knew how every button worked. A really knowledgeable and nice guy. Could t be happier with my experience.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.