How Are We Doing?

The best way to run any business is to listen to your customers and work on constantly improving. At Gateway Kia of Warrington PA we are always working hard on the road of improvement, and we always want to provide you with the best service imaginable.

If you have recently had an experience at Gateway Kia of Warrington PA, then we want to hear about it. We want to know about everything that we did right and if there is anything that we could do better. At Gateway Kia of Warrington PA we understand that our customers know best, and we would like you to share some of your knowledge with us.

Customer Lobby
142 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathryn Z, New Hope, PA 09 May 2017
Had a good experience at Gateway. The salespeople were helpful and knowledgeable. They worked to get us the vehicle we wanted even though it wasn't in stock. We're happy with our purchase and look forward to many pleasant miles in it. We bought a Soul Exclaim because we were looking for a small, spo...rty car that I, 6 ft,3" could be comfortable in. The Soul fits the bill for me. I love the styling, it looks different from the usual sedan. I would have no qualms recommending Gateway to my friends. Show more
5 rate
Gloria M., North Wales, PA 09 May 2017
Staff is always very courteous and mindful that you are waiting for your vehicle. They are great about giving updates. Great service!
5 rate
Samantha C, Horsham, PA 06 May 2017
If it was for Julian I wouldn't be in my brand new car!!!
5 rate
Robert S., SOUTHAMPTON, PA 04 May 2017
I wasn't planning a buying a vehicle that day but Gateway had the vehicle I wanted and we were able to negotiate a fair price on my trade in and a good price on the vehicle I purchased. I can see why Kia is #1 in the JD Power ratings. I am very pleased with the whole experience and everyone was help...ful from the minute I walked in the door. Show more
5 rate
Donald G., Edison, NJ 04 May 2017
Everyone at Gateway Kia is amazing! Everyone was extremely helpful and kept my best interests in my mind. My salesman, Eddie Guzman was awesome! There was no pressure to make any quick decisions and he wanted me to feel comfortable on what car I chose. As we all know the car buying/leasing process c...an be very timely. I was at the dealership for a while and Eddie recognized that and he went out of his way to buy dinner for myself and him. It was very thoughtful. I am truly grateful! I would definitely recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone. Thanks for the great experience! Don Show more
5 rate
Joseph P, Bensalem, PA 30 Apr 2017
Very happy with the service
5 rate
Barbara D., Point Pleasant, PA 28 Apr 2017
Autumn at the front desk was extremely helpful and informative and Bill one of your service employees very courteous shuttling me back and forth to my appt. Thank you!
5 rate
James L, Pottstown, PA 27 Apr 2017
Great and friendly staff.
5 rate
Donna C, Oakford, PA 15 Apr 2017
I appreciated the washing of my vehicle. I appreciated that I was told about things that need servicing in the near future.
5 rate
Anne B, Philadelpia, PA 13 Apr 2017
I am extremely happy and delighted with my new Kia "Soul". My salesperson, CHRIS HENDRZAK, was a terrific salesman and he made my dreams come true! He and his partners at Gateway Kia in Warrington , PA really help you find a car that fits within your budget. I have never leased a car before but from... what I got in my package I am very satisfied. It is really nice to be driving a car that gives me peace of mind and a little style at the same time. Again, CHRIS HENDRZAK, is a #1 salesperson in my books, NO PRESSURE . . . NO HASSEL!!! Thank you Gateway Kia. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.