How Are We Doing?

The best way to run any business is to listen to your customers and work on constantly improving. At Gateway Kia of Warrington PA we are always working hard on the road of improvement, and we always want to provide you with the best service imaginable.

If you have recently had an experience at Gateway Kia of Warrington PA, then we want to hear about it. We want to know about everything that we did right and if there is anything that we could do better. At Gateway Kia of Warrington PA we understand that our customers know best, and we would like you to share some of your knowledge with us.

Customer Lobby
350 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hunter K., Warminster, PA 11 Jul 2017
Barry Jr and the rest of the team made the buying experience very pleasant. I came in to just test-drive and try out an Optima, but I ended up purchasing the vehicle because I liked it that much. Also, the sales team gave me an offer that was too good to pass up, so I happily joined the customer lis...t for Gateway Kia. Finally, the team followed up after the sale to make sure I was happy with everything. An all-around good experience. Show more
5 rate
James G., Philadelphia, PA 07 Jul 2017
Always feel like I'm the most important customer when I'm there. Thanks Dan
5 rate
Leonard M., Langehorne, PA 07 Jul 2017
I am very satisfied with my purchase price and cooperation of sales associates. So much so we purchased a second car that day for a fair and reasonable price. The associates were friendly and amicable during the short negotiating process.
5 rate
Gloria B., Quakertown, PA 07 Jul 2017
Annie Hobbs was very helpful with the purchase of our truck. We are pleased with the vehicle and came away with a good experience at Gateway Kia.
5 rate
Michael H., Richlandtown, PA 07 Jul 2017
Again, I was very happy with the service received from Gateway Kia in Quakertown. They have a great group of people working there. I have recommend them a number of times.
5 rate
Celestino D., Bethlehem, PA 07 Jul 2017
Most pleasurable auto buying experience we've had... we got the exact vehicle we wanted at a price we thought was reasonable after doing our research... Mark Cole was great to work with with a friendly attitude and with no shady sales pressure at all... we felt like we were talking to a friend rathe...r than a sales person. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Staci K., Royersford, PA 07 Jul 2017
Service consultant was excellent!!!
5 rate
Faith V., Doylestown, PA 07 Jul 2017
Very pleased with service experience. Helpful, pleasant, and professional/ Thank you
5 rate
Seth B., Allentown, PA 30 Jun 2017
Alex was a first-class salesperson. He was knowledgeable, professional, and goes above and beyond expectations.
5 rate
Matthew Y, WAPWALLOPEN, PA 30 Jun 2017
Everyone was very nice.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.